Latest Products http://www.ratnadeepcastings.co.in Latest Products 18-01-03 en-us http://www.ratnadeepcastings.co.in Centrifugal Castings http://www.ratnadeepcastings.co.in/centrifugal-castings.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that there will be no damage to the products that we deliver to the customers. For this, we use high-quality packaging material and hi-tech machines ensuring the same. We give our patrons the choice to make payments online or offline. Our company understands the concerns of its customers. Therefore, we make sure our payment options are safe. These Centrifugal Castings have a high-strength body with a sleek design and are available in different sizes.    Bronze Rings http://www.ratnadeepcastings.co.in/bronze-rings.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As soon as the product is packed, we ensure that it reaches the customer in the dedicated time slot and for that we have well maintained shipping facilities available. High-quality and certified inputs are used for the production of our finished goods. We, as a trusted name, only select the certified vendors for procuring quality raw materials.Specifications : Outer Diameter 50 mm to 1500 mm Inner Diameter 30 mm to 1400 mm Wall thickness from 5 mm to above Length from 10 mm to 2600 mm Product weight capacity from 0.100 kg to 3000 kg in a single piece Aluminium Bronze Castings http://www.ratnadeepcastings.co.in/aluminium-bronze-castings.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep transparency in the transactions, we offer an invoice to the clients. This helps in maintaining a reliable bond between organization and clients. Moreover, we offer secure payment procedures. We have hired a team of professional quality experts to carry out diverse quality tests in order to ensure zero defects at buyer's end.   Features : Corrosion resistant Negligible maintenance Long service life Aluminium Base Alloys Castings http://www.ratnadeepcastings.co.in/aluminium-base-alloys-castings.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Stay confident for the delivery schedules with us as we are recognized for making on-time deliveries. By making use of quality packing material and with the assistance of our experts, we are able to meet diverse packaging requirements of the clients with ease. Thus, we make sure zero damage at client's end.   Features : Superior finishing High wear resistant strength Simple to use Bronze Liners http://www.ratnadeepcastings.co.in/bronze-liners.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a spacious warehouse that is well designed and properly maintained wherein the entire range is securely stored. Our unit is installed with all required amenities essential for safe storage. Supported by a well-organized network and dependable resources, we have developed as a reputed supplier of Bronze Liners. Specifications : Outer Diameter 50 mm to 1500 mm Inner Diameter 30 mm to 1400 mm Wall thickness from 5 mm to above Length from 10 mm to 2600 mm Bronze Disc Plates http://www.ratnadeepcastings.co.in/bronze-disc-plates.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our storage facility is installed with all necessary amenities essential for the secure storage of the products. Also, we maintain complete hygiene inside the unit. Supported by a well-organized network and dependable resources, we have developed as a reputed supplier of Bronze Disc Plate. Bronze Disc Plates have a shiny finish on the surface with a lightweight body and quality packaging.          Propeller Castings http://www.ratnadeepcastings.co.in/propeller-castings.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our storage unit is inclusive of all required amenities essential for a safe storage of the products. The unit is supervised by efficient personnel ensuring zero damage to the stored items. Supported by a well-organized network and dependable resources, we have developed as a reputed supplier of Propeller Casting.   Features : Casting extractor Dimensional accuracy Rust proof finishing Alloy Castings http://www.ratnadeepcastings.co.in/alloy-castings.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We work in close coordination with the team members and packaging professionals; they ensure that the products are packed sternly using the finest quality packaging materials. Using only quality raw materials, our entire range of products is manufactured. We make sure that the raw materials we use are thoroughly checked against varied quality parameters. Our Alloy Castings have a smooth surface with high dimensional accuracy and a long service life.       Split Bronze Bushings http://www.ratnadeepcastings.co.in/split-bronze-bushings.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep a strict check on the quality of the products, we maintain a streamlined quality management process. We have developed the entire in-house unit wherein we keep our raw material to fulfill variegated requirements of the buyers. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only.   Features : Tight tolerance Excellent finish Fine lubrication Flanged Brass Bushings http://www.ratnadeepcastings.co.in/flanged-brass-bushings.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By employing qualitative raw material, our entire range is processed. We, as a promising name, procure it from the trusted places only. Our well-structured warehouse is installed with the latest warehouse management software that helps in storing the entire lot in a safe and organized manner till the final dispatch. Flanged Brass Bushings have a protective polish on the surface for heat, chemical and rust resistance.  Brass Oilless Bushings http://www.ratnadeepcastings.co.in/brass-oilless-bushings.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are open to receiving payment online as well as through traditional payment methods. Our terms and conditions for payment are transparent and we advise patrons to abide by them. We make sure the products we offer are as per national as well as international quality standards, reliable and worth every penny spent by buyer.   Features : Everlasting finish Perfect Quality specification Metric Bronze Bushings http://www.ratnadeepcastings.co.in/metric-bronze-bushings.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 All our payment methods are practical and convenient. A method is agreed upon by us with you at the time of undertaking to ensure no confusion or problem arises later on. We make sure that there will be no damage to the products that we deliver to the customers. For this, we use high quality packaging material and hi-tech machines ensuring the same.   Specifications : Outer Diameter 50 mm to 1500 mm Inner Diameter 30 mm to 1400 mm Automotive Brass Bushings http://www.ratnadeepcastings.co.in/automotive-brass-bushings.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To keep up with the set international standards, we have incorporated the latest machines and cutting-edge technology to sternly examine the material used for production. We are supported by such storage facility that provides protection from diverse damaging factors such as dust, moisture, rain, sunlight, etc. Also, we maintain complete hygiene inside the unit. Specifications : Outer Diameter 50 mm to 1500 mm Inner Diameter 30 mm to 1400 mm Wall thickness from 5 mm to above Automotive Bronze Bushings http://www.ratnadeepcastings.co.in/automotive-bronze-bushings.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As soon as the product is packed, we ensure that it reaches the customer in the dedicated time slot and for that we have well maintained shipping facilities available. We are a quality centric organization, offering the best-in-class products that are manufactured using the experts approved and certified raw material procured from reliable sources.   Specifications : Outer Diameter 50 mm to 1500 mm Nickel Bronze Bushings http://www.ratnadeepcastings.co.in/nickel-bronze-bushings.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our policies regarding payment are simple and quick. We have ethical business standards, and we make sure our patrons can make payment securely along with documentation. Clients can stay assured for the products that we offer, as they will remain damage free. For this, we make use of premium packaging material for wrapping them.   Features : High tensile strength Accurate dimension Made from quality grade brass material Fine finish Worm Wheel Rim http://www.ratnadeepcastings.co.in/worm-wheel-rim.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As soon as the product is packed, we ensure that it reaches the customer in the dedicated time slot and for that, we have well-maintained shipping facilities available. The raw material used for the wide array of products we deliver are quality checked and are completely certified by the professionals. For the utmost client satisfaction, we conduct regular quality checks of the raw material. Worm Wheel Rim has a shiny finish on the surface with a lightweight body and quality packaging.        Oil Pump Bushings http://www.ratnadeepcastings.co.in/oil-pump-bushings.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In our spacious warehouse, we store the entire lot under safe environment ensuring zero damage to the products. Moreover, we have hired experts to keep a check on the same. Supported by a well-organized network and dependable resources, we have developed as a reputed supplier of Oil Pump Bushes. Oil Pump Bushings have a high-strength body with a sleek design and are available in different sizes.   High Tensile Gun Bushings http://www.ratnadeepcastings.co.in/high-tensile-gun-bushings.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are well equipped with the most recent machines and technology that help us in conducting stringent check on the raw materials that are used while manufacturing. Buy from us the extensive array of High Tensile Gun Bushes; we are counted amidst the leading Suppliers in the sphere.   Features : Made using quality grade material Optimum performance Long lasting usage High tensile strength Round Bronze Bushings http://www.ratnadeepcastings.co.in/round-bronze-bushings.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 At the initial stages of using raw material for the production, our dedicated quality staff makes certain that the inputs used are of premium quality. Thus, our offered range is highly appreciated for the quality. Along with a spacious warehouse, our efficient Warehouse Management System helps us in keeping a track of all the products. We stringently maintain inventory by recording warehouse transactions and delivery of goods.   Specifications : Outer Diameter 50 mm to 1500 mm Inner Diameter 30 mm to 1400 mm Wall thickness from 5 mm to above Length from 10 mm to 2600 mm Product weight capacity from 0.100 kg to 3000 kg in a single piece Automotive Gun Metal Bushings http://www.ratnadeepcastings.co.in/automotive-gun-metal-bushings.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From Maharashtra(India), India, we delight our valuable patrons by providing quality-centralized products. We have developed several offline as well as online options for the convenience of clients to ensure faster trade.   Specifications : Outer Diameter 50 mm to 1500 mm Inner Diameter 30 mm to 1400 mm Wall thickness from 5 mm to above Cast Bronze Bushings http://www.ratnadeepcastings.co.in/cast-bronze-bushings.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has all the essential logistic resources and links to ensure on schedule delivery of order(s). We are supported by a well-structured warehouse that assists us wholly in keeping the lot safe and meeting urgent requirements at a time. Also, we keep it updated on regular basis. Specifications : Outer Diameter 50 mm to 1500 mm Inner Diameter 30 mm to 1400 mm Wall thickness from 5 mm to above Length from 10 mm to 2600 mm Product weight capacity from 0.100 kg to 3000 kg in a single piece Phosphor Bronze Bushings http://www.ratnadeepcastings.co.in/phosphor-bronze-bushings.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As soon as the product is packed, we ensure that it reaches the customer in the dedicated time slot and for that we have well maintained shipping facilities available. This is due to our stern quality checks that we are capable of delivering the best in class range of products. Even the raw material and inputs used undergo several quality inspections to ensure complete quality.   Specifications : Outer Diameter 1340 mm Inner Diameter 1150 mm Collar Diameter 1650 mm Collar thickness from 45 mm Length 700 mm Product weight 800 kg in a single piece Spherical Bronze Bushings http://www.ratnadeepcastings.co.in/spherical-bronze-bushings.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has all the essential logistic resources and links to ensure on schedule delivery of order(s). We have invested a large amount for developing storage unit that helps us in keeping a large stock for fulfilling urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Specifications : Outer Diameter 50 mm to 1500 mm Inner Diameter 30 mm to 1400 mm Wall thickness from 5 mm to above Length from 10 mm to 2600 mm Product weight capacity from 0.100 kg to 3000 kg in a single piece Oil Grooved Bronze Bushings http://www.ratnadeepcastings.co.in/oil-grooved-bronze-bushings.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For the utmost customer satisfaction, we are flexible in delivering the product range at the place agreed by the customers and that too in the set time. As a dependable name, we make sure that our products are of excellent quality. To make it possible, we use only quality-approved and certified raw materials sourced from reliable vendors.   Specifications : Outer Diameter 50 mm to 1500 mm Inner Diameter 30 mm to 1400 mm Wall thickness from 5 mm to above Length from 10 mm to 2600 mm Product weight capacity from 0.100 kg to 3000 kg in a single piece Non Ferrous Bushings http://www.ratnadeepcastings.co.in/non-ferrous-bushings.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that there will be no damage to the products that we deliver to the customers. For this, we use high quality packaging material and hi-tech machines ensuring the same. Payment for orders can be done by offline or online modes, according to suitability of clients. We will make sure any method agreed on by you and the company will be safe and secure. Features : Dimensional accuracy Perfect finish Highly durable Ability to withstand high pressure Small Bronze Bushings http://www.ratnadeepcastings.co.in/small-bronze-bushings.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Supported by a well-organized network and dependable resources, we have developed as a reputed supplier of Small Industrial Bronze Bushes. As we remain much concerned about the safety of the products, we store the entire lot in our capacious warehousing unit under secured environment and expert's supervision. Specifications : Outer Diameter 50 mm to 1500 mm Inner Diameter 30 mm to 1400 mm Wall thickness from 5 mm to above Length from 10 mm to 2600 mm Product weight capacity from 0.100 kg to 3000 kg in a single piece Precision Bushings http://www.ratnadeepcastings.co.in/precision-bushings.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 After being a hard competitor to our contemporaries in Maharashtra(India), our organization now has come forward to contest the providers in other marketplaces. As a high-flying name, we facilitate our clients with the methods like online payment gateway, bank deposits, cash, electronic funds transfer and various others. Also, we guarantee confidentiality and secure transactions. Features : Smooth finish Free from corrosion Long service life Aluminium Bronze Bushings http://www.ratnadeepcastings.co.in/aluminium-bronze-bushings.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We stringently follow automated warehousing system that helps us in meeting the safe storage requirements. Thus, we ensure zero damage to the products till the final dispatch. We make it much easier for you and thus, we have an electronic payment system that will make transactions with complete security. Rest assured us of all the payment issues. Aluminium Bronze Bushings have a smooth surface with high dimensional accuracy and a long service life.  JCB Bronze Bushings http://www.ratnadeepcastings.co.in/jcb-bronze-bushings.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has a wide supply network, which enables us to serve buyers IN Maharashtra(India) and/ or anywhere. We carefully select the packaging supplies to be used for wrapping the products hence, mitigating the risk of damage posed by loading/ unloading, shipping, and other external factors. JCB Bronze Bushings have a shiny finish on the surface with a lightweight body and quality packaging.      Gunmetal Bushings http://www.ratnadeepcastings.co.in/gunmetal-bushings.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Rest assured on us for the superfast deliveries that we carry out in the stipulated time span. Supported by an ultramodern packaging unit, we pack our products with premium materials and ensure their longevity. Courtesy our unit, we can provide customized packaging solutions too. Our Gunmetal Bushings have a high-strength body with a sleek design and are available in different sizes.